Zu uns gehören …

Dekan-Schindler-Haus

Längenauer Str. 20
95100 Selb

Tel.: 09287 87546

Kita.DSH-Selb@elkb.de
http://www.kinder-selb.de

Luise-Scheppler-Kinderhaus

Obere Bergstr. 22
95100 Selb

Tel.: 09287 1451  (Hort) / 09287 2370 (Kindergarten)

Kita.LSK-Selb@elkb.de
http://www.kinder-selb.de

Kinderhort Löhehaus

Wilhelm-Löhe-Platz 1
95100 Selb

Tel.: 09287 67625

Kita.Loehehort.Selb@elkb.de
http://www.loehehaus.de

Nikolauskindergarten Selb

Hohenbergerstr. 130
95100 Selb

Tel.: 09287 964227

Kita.Nikolaus-Selb@elkb.de
https://www.nikolauskindergarten.de

 

Ev. Kindergarten Egerwichtel

Martin-Luther-Str. 3a
95168 Marktleuthen

Tel.: 09285 1484

Kita.egerwichtel.marktleuthen@elkb.de
http://www.egerwichtel-marktleuthen.e-kita.de

Ev. Kindertagesstätte Spatzennest

Flurstr. 3
95199 Thierstein

Tel.: 09235 829

Kita.Spatzennest.Thierstein@elkb.de
www.thierstein-evangelisch.de/KITA-Spatzennes

Kita Kunterbunt Kirchenlamitz

Poststr. 3
95158 Kirchenlamitz

Tel.: 09285 9689430

Kita.kirchenlamitz@elkb.de
https://kita-kirchenlamitz.de

Krippe Kunterbunt

Holunderweg 5
95158 Niederlamitz

Tel.: 09285 1670

Kita.niederlamitz@elkb.de
https://kita-kirchenlamitz.de